2020 Office Bearers

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Don PottsJean.don@telkomsa.net083 627 9708President
Cynthia v.d. Merwevdmcynthia@gmail.com082 462 3011Vice President
Peter Garrettlapg@mweb.co.za082 578 6934Exco member
Steve Kelfstevekelf@hotmail.com072 625 7916Exco member
Celine Taylorcelinet@mweb.co.za083 758 1401Exco member
Cheryl Waterman
(co-opted)
wentworthbowls@gmail.com078 157 2668Exco member
Maureen Florensmoflo@iafrica.com082 462 7837Admin Manager
Steve van Rooyenstevevanrooyen10@gmail.com073 489 4369District Comp. Sec
District Office175 Brand Road, Durban031 201 1189Office
COACHING STANDING COMMITTEE
Chris CarterChris44jill@gmail.com082 469 8924Convener
Steve MareeStevemaree73@gmail.com063 757 1070Committee member
Kerry-Ann PerryKaperry1964@cloud.com083 453 8004Committee member
GREENS STANDING COMMITTEE
Lynn Coetzeecathlynn00@gmail.com082 474 9155Convener
Dave Lindsaygaga@3i.co.za072 420 4900Committee member
Bryan Hartbryan@ledom.co.za078 802 6887Committee member
MEN’S SELECTION COMMITTEE
Sandy MillerBudget01@netactive.co.za083 376 8720Convener
Jimmy ClarkJimmyclark.sa@gmail.com078 620 0088Committee member
Allan du ToitMarsha.mccrimmon@Ottobros.co.za083 225 5839Committee member
Ken Fannmotprop@telkomsa.net082 332 0091Committee member
Ray le Roux
(co-opted)
raymondlr@umhlaliniss.co.za083 449 2867Committee member
WOMEN’S SELECTION COMMITTEE
Marsha McCrimmonMarsha.mccrimmon@Ottobros.co.za083 453 5009Convener
Joyce HowardIjhoward@mweb.co.za083 307 4733Committee member
Pam GreenPamelagreen657@gmail.com082 424 4460Committee member
Kerry-Ann PerryKaperry1964@cloud.com083 453 8004Committee member
TECHNICAL OFFICIALS COMMITTEE
Lynton HarrisonLynton.harrison@gmail.com082 856 1967Convener
Charles Levyjclevy@mweb.co.za082 570 0352Secretary
Marsha McCrimmonMarsha.mccrimmon@Ottobros.co.za083 453 5009Committee member
Chrissie Smithchrissiemiss@gmail.com082 851 1074Committee member
Barry GlasseBarry.glasse1948@gmail.co.za079 307 5440Committee member
Donella Wrightdonellajoywright@gmail.com073 269 6767Committee member
css.php